Hazleton Area Public Library


View Larger Map

Hours of Operation
Monday 9:00 - 8:00
Tuesday 9:00 - 8:00
Wednesday 9:00 - 8:00
Thursday 9:00 - 8:00
Friday 9:00 - 5:00
Saturday 9:00 - 4:00
Sunday Closed

 

Holiday Hours 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day Closed
Thursday, April 9, 2020 Holy Thursday 9:00 - 5:00
Friday, April 10, 2020 Good Friday Closed
Saturday, May 23, 2020 Memorial Day Weekend Closed
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day Closed
Friday, July 3 , 2020 Holiday Schedule Closed
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Independence Day Closed
Saturday, September 5, 2020 Labor Day Weekend Closed
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day Closed
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Thanksgiving Eve 9:00 - 5:00
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 Holiday Schedule 9:00 - 5:00
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve Closed
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day Closed
Saturday, December 26, 2020 Holiday Schedule Closed
Monday, December 28, 2020 Holiday Schedule 9:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Holiday Schedule 9:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 Holiday Schedule 9:00 - 5:00
Thursday, December 31, 2020 New Year's Eve 9:00 - 3:00

Friday, January 1, 2021

 

Closed

 Saturday, January 2, 2021 Holiday Schedule  Closed


Holiday schedules for individual branches vary. Please check with a specific branch.